2015 Weekly Photo Challenge – Week 4

I have never been at a loss to Express Myself, although I felt my stomach do a little nervous flip when I read this week’s challenge. There are tons of ways I could express myself artistically, but the past week I was not near anything that screamed my personality … so low and behold, I went with a mundane self portrait. This is how I prefer to be [although that is not always an option]. I didn’t have the time to incorporate enough sparkle, but it is in the background a bit.

Counting down the days until summer. Cheers, sas

SAS 2015week4

All contents of this blog are
Copyright © 2015
http://www.stacyanndesigns.wordpress.com
All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

