2015 Weekly Photo Challenge – Week 3

This week’s challenge is Serenity. Of course, I immediately could hear Frank Costanza yelling “Serenity Now” and it made me giggle.

Unfortunately, this was a busy work and I wasn’t able to get to my absolute favorite place on the Eastern Shore where I calm down as soon as we pull in the driveway … I’m sure you will see many photos from there this summer! I had to go to a back up idea and will say it is not what I wanted to portray, but it’s not half bad.

SAS 2015week3

See you next week! Cheers, Stacy

All contents of this blog are
Copyright © 2015
http://www.stacyanndesigns.wordpress.com
All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

