2015 Weekly Photo Challenge – Week 2

Week Two and I’m posting almost six hours before the deadline .. yeah me!!

This week’s challenge was Shadowed and I will confess, I didn’t have many opportunities to really dig deep into my creative soul, but an opportunity presented itself and I am slightly satisfied with the result [not doing cartwheels over here, but it makes me smile]. Stay warm and Cheers!!

SAS 2015week2a

All contents of this blog are
Copyright © 2015
http://www.stacyanndesigns.wordpress.com
All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

